top of page
Recent Posts

I Survived Beyond and Back: The Death Experience


on 9/10/2017. Hear Ms. Deirdre (Dea) remarkable and touching story about four separate experiences that have altered her he art and soul forever, and in a way that introduced her to the person she had been living with her whole life - herself.

She confides that "Awakening within 'another realm' and outside of my physical body, I was propelled into a spiritual odyssey of new insights on life, the essence we call God, and who I am as a person. I have not so much changed, but become more of who I was meant to be, that I feel we are all meant to be.

Having taken what she learned from her near death adventure quite seriously she has been excited to share it with others.

In Jan. of 2011 the Biography Channel aired a portion of Deirdre's story on premiere of a new series entitled: I Survived Beyond and Back. Hear more from Ms. Deirdre Dewitt Maltby, Sun. Sept. 10, 2017 @ 1:30pm at Greenwood Village City Hall, Englewood, CO 80111. See more on Meetup.com at- https://www.meetup.com/Denver-IANDS/


bottom of page